Skip to content
Install the app
English
EnglishFrenchSoonItalianSoonJapaneseSoonSpanishSoonPortuguese (Portugal)SoonGermanSoonCzechSoonDanishSoonFinnishSoonKoreanSoonNorwegian (Bokmål)SoonDutchSoonPolishSoonPortuguese (Brazil)SoonTurkishSoonChinese (Simplified)SoonChinese (Traditional)Soon

Search guides for Multistore Inventory Sync.

    Download MarkdownSave a copy of this guide

    Unsync products

    This guide explains how to unsync products between your Source store and Destination store. Unsyncing removes the link (mapping) so the product will no longer receive updates from the Source store.

    When you unsync a product:

    • The mapping between Source and Destination is removed
    • Future updates from Source will no longer apply to that product in Destination
    • The product may remain in the Destination store

    1. Go to the Destinations store, open the app Dashboard > click Stores > click Products to see the synced product list of the connection

    2. Click this icon to stop sync for each product

    3. For bulk action: select the products you want to sync. Select Select all 25+ products if you want to select all products in the list > click Unsync button on the right side

    After unsyncing, these products will be marked as Manually Excluded, indicating they are no longer synchronized with the Source Store.​

    This screenshot is unavailable in the original documentation.

    If you want to continue the sync again, select the products again and click Sync button instead of Unsync button.

    📝 Note

    Unsyncing does not delete the product.
    It only stops future updates from the Source store from syncing to the Destination store. The product will still remain in your Destination store unless you manually delete it.


    If you still need help, please feel free to contact us at [your support email or link]. We’ll be happy to assist you further.